Half-Price Theatre Tickets

Locations

Our half-price tickets are available online every day of the week, but we also have two convenient downtown Chicago locations where you can buy tickets in-person from Hot Tix theatre geniuses. We look forward to meeting you!

Two Downtown Hot Tix Locations:

Scroll down for our upcoming pop-up locations. NOTE: Half-price theatre tickets are also available online!

72 E. RANDOLPH, Chicago

Located between Michigan Ave. & Wabash Ave.
Across the street from the Chicago Cultural Center

Open Tuesday-Saturday 10am-6pm and Sunday 11am-4pm

108 N. STATE, Chicago

Inside Block 37 Shops on State at Guest Services
Located in the Downtown Chicago Theater District

Open Every Day: Monday-Saturday 10am-6pm and Sunday 11am-5pm


Upcoming Hot Tix Pop-Ups:

McCormick Place in the South Loop, 2301 S. King Drive

During the Year of Chicago Theatre, Hot Tix will be offering half-price theatre tickets at McCormick Place for select events and conventions. The main Hot Tix pop-up location is near the main entrance to the South building. Enter from the traffic circle and turn to the right. (If we are in the West building, go up the escalator by the Year of Chicago Theatre display. Continue straight through the skywalk and the Hot Tix pop-up will be near Starbucks.)

ASCD Empower (West Building): March 16-18

Saturday, March 16: 9am-6pm
Sunday, March 17: 9am-6pm
Monday, March 18: 9am-3pm

C2E2  – Chicago Comic & Entertainment Expo (South Building): March 22-24

Friday, March 22: 8:30am-7pm
Saturday, March 23: 8:30am-7pm
Sunday, March 24: 8:30am-6pm

ProFood Tech (West Building): March 26-28

Tuesday, March 26: 9:30am-5pm
Wednesday, March 27: 9:30am-5pm
Thursday, March 28: 9:30am-5pm

America’s Beauty Show (South Building): March 30-April 1

Saturday, March 30: 10:30am-5:30pm
Sunday, March 31: 8:30am-5:30pm
Monday, April 1: 8:30am-4:30pm