See What's Available for Half-Price!
Shows

Home/Land

Pre-Recorded Performance Buy Tickets
Albany Park Theater Project

Home/Land

Show Information

The APTP ensemble brings to theatrical life a collection of real-life stories of desire, risk, resilience, heroism, love, and hope – as immigrant families strive to stay together and make a better life in the land they’ve come to call home. “A howl of collective anguish…born in the truth of oft-painful experience…argued with vigor and fullness but coupled with the optimism and hope of youth.” (Chris Jones, Chicago Tribune) aptpchicago.org

VIEW ANYTIME HERE

Albany Park Theater Project

Take Note

  • This production is free of charge. The links below will take you directly to the theatre’s website.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Tuesday, Jan 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Jan 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Jan 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Jan 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Jan 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Jan 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Jan 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Jan 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Jan 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Jan 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Jan 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Jan 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Jan 31
  1. 11:59pm
    $0