See What's Available for Half-Price!
Shows

Goods

Digital Performance Buy Tickets
$15 - $30 $30 - $60
Artemisia Theatre

Goods

Show Information

Goods is the story of two intergalactic trash collectors, both women, one Black, one white, who are hurtling through space, ready to celebrate their return to Earth. Their spaceship might be small and dingy, but it keeps them from dealing with sinking cities, an out-of-control refugee crisis and their own personal histories. However, as they head toward the finish of their twentieth anniversary route, an unexpected job forces them to confront their relationship and the problems and choices of the world they’ve left behind.

*You will be sent a dedicated link (url) and security code to access your virtual performance of GOODS one hour prior to your performance start time. The link and security code will work only for the performance date and time you have purchased.

Artemisia Theatre

Take Note

  • Hot Tix is not currently selling half-price tickets for this production. The links below will take you directly to the theatre’s website.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Wednesday, May 12
  1. 7:30pm
    $15 - $30

Thursday, May 13
  1. 7:30pm
    $15 - $30

Friday, May 14
  1. 7:30pm
    $15 - $30

Saturday, May 15
  1. 7:30pm
    $15 - $30

Sunday, May 16
  1. 2:00pm
    $15 - $30

Wednesday, May 19
  1. 7:30pm
    $15 - $30

Thursday, May 20
  1. 7:30pm
    $15 - $30

Friday, May 21
  1. 7:30pm
    $15 - $30

Saturday, May 22
  1. 7:30pm
    $15 - $30

Sunday, May 23
  1. 2:00pm
    $15 - $30

Wednesday, May 26
  1. 7:30pm
    $15 - $30

Thursday, May 27
  1. 7:30pm
    $15 - $30

Friday, May 28
  1. 7:30pm
    $15 - $30

Saturday, May 29
  1. 7:30pm
    $15 - $30

Sunday, May 30
  1. 2:00pm
    $15 - $30