Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

Corduroy

New Dates Added Buy Tickets
$8 - $11.75 $16 - $23.50
Emerald City Theatre at Broadway In Chicago at Broadway Playhouse

Corduroy

Show Information

Emerald City Theatre’s beloved production of Corduroy returns to Chicago just in time for the holidays! In this sweet adaptation of Don Freeman’s classic book, a small bear’s quest for a missing button leads to the friendship of a lifetime. After the lights are dimmed and the doors locked, the department store comes to life with circus elements and physical comedy. It’s up to Corduroy to outsmart the Night Watchman as he waits for his new pal Lisa to return with her mother. Along with exciting scenes of clowning and mischief, the story teaches the importance of empathy and unconditional love. Tailored for young imaginations, this playful adventure will delight ages three and up!

All patrons, regardless of age, must have a ticket. CORDUROY is recommended for ages 3+

Enter offer code “HOTTIX” before selecting your seats.

Emerald City Theatre at Broadway In Chicago at Broadway Playhouse - 175 E Chestnut St, Chicago, IL 60611

Take Note

  • Enter offer code "HOTTIX" before selecting your seats. Once the code is entered and applied, select the seats from the listed options to get the half-price ticket.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Sunday, Dec 15
  1. 10:00am
    $8 - $11.75

Saturday, Dec 21
  1. 10:00am
    $8 - $11.75

Sunday, Dec 22
  1. 10:00am
    $11.75

Monday, Dec 23
  1. 10:00am
    $8 - $11.75

Thursday, Dec 26
  1. 10:00am
    $8 - $11.75

Friday, Dec 27
  1. 10:00am
    $11.75

Saturday, Dec 28
  1. 10:00am
    $11.75

Sunday, Dec 29
  1. 10:00am
    $11.75

Tuesday, Dec 31
  1. 10:00am
    $11.75

Thursday, Jan 2
  1. 10:00am
    $11.75

Friday, Jan 3
  1. 10:00am
    $11.75