Find Theatre Performances & Classes
Shows

Drive In Theatre: Beatrix Potter and Friends

Outdoor Performance Buy Tickets
$45 $90
Chicago Children's Theatre

Drive In Theatre: Beatrix Potter and Friends

Show Information

Coming this October, experience Chicago Children’s Theatre’s Beatrix Potter puppet show like never before – as an interactive drive-in movie!

Four classic Beatrix Potter stories, including the family favorite The Tale of Peter Rabbit, have been recreated as high-quality, made-for-film puppet performances, and will be projected upon a giant screen in CCT’s parking lot. Families are invited to drive up, or reserve a socially distanced “pod” to view the show. Puppeteers and musicians will lead interactive activities, perform kid-friendly classical music, and reveal puppet surprises.

Tickets will go on sale September 8.

Chicago Children's Theatre - 100 S Racine Ave, Chicago, IL 60607

Take Note

  • Hot Tix is not selling half-price tickets at this time. The links below will take you directly to the theatre’s website.
  • Advanced reservations, online sales only. Walk-ups will not be admitted.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Thursday, Oct 1
  1. 6:30pm
    $45

Friday, Oct 2
  1. 6:30pm
    $45

Saturday, Oct 3
  1. 6:30pm
    $45

Sunday, Oct 4
  1. 6:30pm
    $45

Thursday, Oct 8
  1. 6:30pm
    $45

Friday, Oct 9
  1. 6:30pm
    $45

Saturday, Oct 10
  1. 6:30pm
    $45

Sunday, Oct 11
  1. 6:30pm
    $45

Thursday, Oct 15
  1. 6:30pm
    $45

Friday, Oct 16
  1. 6:30pm
    $45

Saturday, Oct 17
  1. 6:30pm
    $45

Sunday, Oct 18
  1. 6:30pm
    $45