See What's Available for Half-Price!
Shows

Frederick

Virtual Puppet Show Buy Tickets
Chicago Children's Theatre

Frederick

Show Information

Read by Michael Shannon, the beloved children’s tale from Leo Lionni is coming to a screen in your home!

While other mice are gathering food for the winter, Frederick daydreams the summer away. When dreary weather comes, it is Frederick who has stored up something special for the long cold winter. The classic, much-loved early reading book celebrates the idea that there is a place for all of us in this world.

VIEW ANYTIME HERE

Chicago Children's Theatre

Take Note

  • This production is free of charge. The links below will take you directly to the theatre’s website.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Tuesday, Jan 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Jan 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Jan 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Jan 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Jan 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Jan 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Jan 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Jan 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Jan 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Jan 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Jan 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Jan 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Jan 31
  1. 11:59pm
    $0