See What's Available for Half-Price!
Shows

Chicago Dramatists Classes

Adult Class Buy Tickets
$0 - $299 $0 - $598
Chicago Dramatists

Chicago Dramatists Classes

Show Information

Spring Classes at Chicago Dramatists are here and will remain online! Chicago Dramatists is offering more classes than ever before so you can go “back to school” in a wide range of new and returning classes. We happily accept students from all around the world and invite you stay in with us and create your next great work. Take the leap and join us here at Chicago Dramatists.

Teachers will send out Zoom Meeting to students enrolled in classes within 24hours before class begins.

Click one of these buttons to look at what classes we have in Playwriting, Screenwriting, Musical Writing, and Performance or you can look through our Winter Courses, listed out in chronological order below! We also have a few winter classes left with seats available that can be found at the bottom of the page, so grab your seat quickly!

Chicago Dramatists

Take Note

  • Hot Tix is not currently selling half-price tickets for these classes. The links below will take you directly to the theatre’s website.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Wednesday, May 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Thursday, May 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Friday, May 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Saturday, May 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Sunday, May 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Monday, May 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Tuesday, May 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Wednesday, May 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Thursday, May 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Friday, May 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Saturday, May 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Sunday, May 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Monday, May 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Tuesday, May 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Wednesday, May 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Thursday, May 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Friday, May 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Saturday, May 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Sunday, May 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Monday, May 31
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Tuesday, Jun 1
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Wednesday, Jun 2
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Thursday, Jun 3
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Friday, Jun 4
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Saturday, Jun 5
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Sunday, Jun 6
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Monday, Jun 7
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Tuesday, Jun 8
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Wednesday, Jun 9
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Thursday, Jun 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Friday, Jun 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Saturday, Jun 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Sunday, Jun 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Monday, Jun 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Tuesday, Jun 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Wednesday, Jun 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Thursday, Jun 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Friday, Jun 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Saturday, Jun 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Sunday, Jun 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Monday, Jun 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Tuesday, Jun 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Wednesday, Jun 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Thursday, Jun 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Friday, Jun 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Saturday, Jun 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Sunday, Jun 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Monday, Jun 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Tuesday, Jun 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299

Wednesday, Jun 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $299