Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

Hamlet

More Tickets AddedSelling Fast Buy Tickets
$29 - $39 $58 - $78
Chicago Shakespeare Theater

Hamlet

Show Information

For the first time in more than twenty years, Artistic Director Barbara Gaines returns to Shakespeare’s enduring masterpiece of revenge, passion, and deception. Playing the ill-fated prince of Denmark is Maurice Jones (Broadway’s The Lifespan of a Fact opposite Daniel Radcliffe, Romeo and Juliet starring Orlando Bloom and Condola Rashad, Julius Caesar with Denzel Washington). Electrifying performances by an outstanding 20-member cast combine with inventive staging to ignite Shakespeare’s poetry in CST’s uniquely personal Courtyard Theater—making your night out one to remember!
Chicago Shakespeare Theater - 800 E Grand Ave, Chicago, IL 60611

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Tuesday, May 21
  1. 7:30pm
    $29

Wednesday, May 22
  1. 7:30pm
    $29

Thursday, May 23
  1. 7:30pm
    $29

Friday, May 24
  1. 7:30pm
    $34

Saturday, May 25
  1. 8:00pm
    $39

Wednesday, May 29
  1. 7:30pm
    $29

Thursday, May 30
  1. 7:30pm
    $29

Friday, May 31
  1. 7:30pm
    $34

Saturday, Jun 1
  1. 8:00pm
    $39

Sunday, Jun 2
  1. 6:30pm
    $32.50