See What's Available for Half-Price!
Shows

Hit ‘Em on the Blackside

Web Series Buy Tickets
Congo Square Theatre

Hit ‘Em on the Blackside

Show Information

Congo Square Theatre Company, one of the nation’s premier African American theatres, is proud to present the first full show of its Hit ‘Em on the Blackside sketch comedy series. A compilation of the bi-weekly webisodes posted to Congo Square’s social media in the preceding months.

The first 6 episodes are now available on Congo Square’s Instagram and Facebook.

Did you miss the first 6 episodes of Hit’ ‘Em on the Blackside? No worries! Come hang out with the Congo family for a live watch party on March 5th at 7pm, catching up on all the previous episodes and talkback with the HOTB cast and crew before the launch of the new episodes on March 19th.

Congo Square Theatre

Take Note

  • This web series is free of charge. The links below will take you directly to the theatre’s website.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Monday, May 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, May 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, May 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, May 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, May 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, May 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, May 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, May 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, May 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, May 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, May 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, May 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, May 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, May 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, May 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, May 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, May 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, May 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, May 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, May 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, May 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, May 31
  1. 11:59pm
    $0