See What's Available for Half-Price!
Shows

First Folio Bedtime Tales

First Folio Bedtime Tales

Show Information

First Folio Artistic Associates Diana Coates and Michael Goldberg will help you read your children to sleep. Each month, we will post two new bedtime tales chosen specifically with your little ones in mind. Diana Coates, whose work has been seen onstage throughout the country, will be reading selections from some of her own favorite bedtime stories. Michael Goldberg will pick up where he left off in December, reading tales of Uncle Wiggily, the Gentleman Rabbit created by Howard R. Garis early in the 20th century.

All videos will be posted on the First Folio YouTube channel. Be sure to click “SUBSCRIBE” so you’ll see all the videos as they are released.

VIEW ANYTIME

First Folio Theatre

Take Note

  • This production is free of charge. The links below will take you directly to the theatre’s website.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Wednesday, May 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, May 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, May 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, May 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, May 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, May 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, May 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, May 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, May 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, May 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, May 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, May 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, May 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, May 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, May 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, May 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, May 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, May 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, May 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, May 31
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Jun 1
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Jun 2
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Jun 3
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Jun 4
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Jun 5
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Jun 6
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Jun 7
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Jun 8
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Jun 9
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Jun 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Jun 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Jun 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Jun 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Jun 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Jun 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Jun 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Jun 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Jun 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Jun 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Jun 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Jun 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Jun 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Jun 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Jun 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Jun 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Jun 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Jun 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Jun 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Jun 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Jun 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Jul 1
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Jul 2
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Jul 3
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Jul 4
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Jul 5
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Jul 6
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Jul 7
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Jul 8
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Jul 9
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Jul 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Jul 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Jul 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Jul 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Jul 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Jul 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $0