See What's Available for Half-Price!
Shows

The First Folio Storytellers Series

The First Folio Storytellers Series

Show Information

Join some of your favorite First Folio Artistic Associates as well as guests artists as they read a selection of short stories and poems chosen to help provide joy and illumination each month for holidays from St. Patrick’s Day to Mother’s Day and beyond. (National Potato Day, anyone?)

All videos will be posted on the First Folio YouTube channel. Be Sure to click “SUBSCRIBE” so you’ll see all of the videos as they are released.

Streaming Online for FREE! New videos added each month.

First Folio Theatre

Take Note

  • This production is free of charge. The links below will take you directly to the theatre’s website.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Wednesday, May 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, May 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, May 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, May 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, May 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, May 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, May 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, May 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, May 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, May 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, May 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, May 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, May 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, May 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, May 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, May 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, May 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, May 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, May 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, May 31
  1. 11:59pm
    $0