Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

The Santaland Diaries

More Tickets Added Buy Tickets
$20 - $28.50 $40 - $57
Goodman Theatre - Owen

The Santaland Diaries

Show Information

Strapped for cash, a struggling actor takes a job as “Crumpet the Elf” at Macy’s Santaland—and his hilarious observations are more naughty than nice. Brimming "with [David] Sedaris' wicked humor" (Chicago magazine), this "sweetly snarky holiday treat“ (Daily Herald) is perfect for those who prefer their eggnog spiked. Please Note: for mature elves only.
Goodman Theatre - Owen - 170 N Dearborn St, Chicago, IL 60601

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Tuesday, Dec 17
  1. 7:00pm
    $20

Wednesday, Dec 18
  1. 7:00pm
    $20

Thursday, Dec 19
  1. 7:00pm
    $20

Friday, Dec 20
  1. 7:30pm
    $22.50

Saturday, Dec 21
  1. 4:00pm
    $20
  2. 7:30pm
    $25

Sunday, Dec 22
  1. 6:30pm
    $26.50

Tuesday, Dec 24
  1. 2:00pm
    $26.50

Thursday, Dec 26
  1. 7:00pm
    $28.50

Friday, Dec 27
  1. 7:30pm
    $22.50

Saturday, Dec 28
  1. 4:00pm
    $25
  2. 7:30pm
    $22.50

Sunday, Dec 29
  1. 2:00pm
    $22.50