See What's Available for Half-Price!
Shows

Magical Music Around the World

Digital Performance Buy Tickets
Lyric Opera of Chicago

Magical Music Around the World

Show Information

Experience the artistry of The Patrick G. and Shirley W. Ryan Opera Center Ensemble in a delightfully entertaining, cabaret-style program featuring some of your very favorite bewitching melodies.

Our talented singers and pianists will whisk you away with a thematic performance of operatic and popular music, led by Grammy-winning Music Director Craig Terry. Thanks to some technological magic, alumni from around the globe will join the evening to share how their careers have benefited from the amazing training and experience they received at the Ryan Opera Center.

We hope you’ll join us for this enchanting evening — the Ryan Opera Center Ensemble artists just might leave you spellbound.

Premieres on YouTube and Facebook on Sunday, March 21 at 6:00 pm CT and available On-Demand after its premiere.

Lyric Opera of Chicago

Take Note

  • This production is free of charge. The links below will take you directly to the theatre’s website.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Wednesday, May 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, May 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, May 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, May 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, May 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, May 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, May 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, May 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, May 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, May 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, May 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, May 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, May 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, May 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, May 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, May 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, May 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, May 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, May 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, May 31
  1. 11:59pm
    $0