See What's Available for Half-Price!
Shows

The New Classics: Songs from the New Golden Age of Musical Theater

Digital Performance Buy Tickets
Lyric Opera of Chicago

The New Classics: Songs from the New Golden Age of Musical Theater

Show Information

Take a seat, fire up your biggest screen, and experience a star-studded virtual cabaret featuring some of your favorite Broadway and Lyric voices in the comfort of your own home this June with The New Classics: Songs from the New Golden Age of Musical Theater.

You’ll hear a rich variety of songs from beloved musicals, both new and old, performed by Broadway superstars Gavin Creel, Nikki Renee Daniels, and Norm Lewis, with Lyric favorites Amanda Castro, Jenn Gambatese, Jo Lampert, and Heath Saunders, joined by Emmy and Grammy-nominated music director and pianist David Chase, with members of the Lyric Opera Orchestra.

VIEW ANYTIME

Lyric Opera of Chicago

Take Note

  • This production is free of charge. The links below will take you directly to the theatre’s website.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Monday, Jun 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Jun 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Jun 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Jun 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Jun 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Jun 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Jun 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Jun 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Jun 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Jun 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Jul 1
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Jul 2
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Jul 3
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Jul 4
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Jul 5
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Jul 6
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Jul 7
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Jul 8
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Jul 9
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Jul 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Jul 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Jul 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Jul 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Jul 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Jul 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Jul 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Jul 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Jul 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Jul 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Jul 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Jul 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Jul 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Jul 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Jul 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Jul 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Jul 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Jul 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Jul 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Jul 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Jul 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Jul 31
  1. 11:59pm
    $0