See What's Available for Half-Price!
Shows

Ovation Academy Classes

In-Person Class Buy Tickets
$125 - $625 $250 - $1250
Ovation Academy at Madison Street Theater

Ovation Academy Classes

Show Information

Ovation believes in the power of theater to transform and enrich children’s lives. Ovation Academy provides the highest quality of training and instruction in the arts. The experience in all our classes is fun, challenging, and rewarding and the memories for each student and their families will last a lifetime! Ovation Academy offers classes for all ages, kids and adults!

Classes are in person at Madison Street Theater, with limited class sizes and masks required at all times.

Ovation Academy at Madison Street Theater

Take Note

  • Hot Tix is not currently selling half-price tickets for these classes. The links below will take you directly to the theatre’s website.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Wednesday, May 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $125 - $250

Monday, May 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $125 - $250

Tuesday, May 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $125 - $250

Wednesday, May 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $125 - $250

Monday, May 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $125 - $250

Tuesday, May 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $125 - $250

Wednesday, May 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $125 - $250

Monday, Jun 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $225 - $625

Monday, Jun 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $225 - $625

Monday, Jul 5
  1. 11:59pm
    $225 - $625

Monday, Jul 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $225 - $625

Monday, Aug 2
  1. 11:59pm
    $225 - $625

Monday, Aug 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $225 - $625