See What's Available for Half-Price!
Shows

New Philharmonic Presents: Rachmaninoff Piano Concertos

Digital PerformanceHalf-Price Buy Tickets
$20 $40
McAninch Arts Center at College of DuPage

New Philharmonic Presents: Rachmaninoff Piano Concertos

Show Information

Yana Reznik: Concerto 1 & 2
Wael Farouk: Concerto 3

Expressive melodies intertwined with rich orchestral colors are the hallmark of Rachmaninoff’s first three piano concertos. Yana Reznik, born in Moscow and living now in Chicago, cultivated her passionate performances of the Russian masters while studying at the Rachmaninoff School of Music. Not only a pianist, but a speaker, producer, host, entrepreneur, and cultural leader, Ms. Reznik brings the beauty of classical music to a wide and diverse audience. New Philharmonic welcomes back Wael Farouk, who has performed on five continents and has been called a “formidable and magnificent pianist” by the New York Concert Review.

VIEW ANYTIME

The box office will email you a show link from themac@cod.edu 24-48 hours after your purchase.

McAninch Arts Center at College of DuPage

Take Note

  • This production is offering half-price tickets! Click a performance time below to purchase half-price tickets from Hot Tix.
  • The box office will email you a show link from themac@cod.edu 24-48 hours after your purchase.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Monday, May 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Tuesday, May 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Wednesday, May 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Thursday, May 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Friday, May 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Saturday, May 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Sunday, May 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Monday, May 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Tuesday, May 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Wednesday, May 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Thursday, May 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Friday, May 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Saturday, May 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Sunday, May 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $20