Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

She the People: Girlfriends’ Guide to Sisters Doing it for Themselves

Buy Tickets
$13 - $15.50 $26 - $31
Second City at UP Comedy Club

She the People: Girlfriends’ Guide to Sisters Doing it for Themselves

Show Information

We’ll bet you 72 cents on the dollar (or much, much less!) you’ll cheer for this sketch show entirely created, designed, and performed by the fearlessly funny women of The Second City! This mimosa-and-madness-fueled foray roasts the patriarchy, taking on everything from having it all…to having that sick feeling your government is trying to send you back to the Middle Ages. It’s time for women everywhere to collectively reclaim comedy!
Second City at UP Comedy Club - 230 W North Ave, Chicago, IL 60614

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Saturday, Feb 23
  1. 4:00pm
    $15.50

Sunday, Feb 24
  1. 7:00pm
    $13

Thursday, Feb 28
  1. 8:00pm
    $13

Sunday, Mar 3
  1. 7:00pm
    $13

Sunday, Mar 10
  1. 7:00pm
    $13

Thursday, Mar 14
  1. 8:00pm
    $13

Sunday, Mar 17
  1. 7:00pm
    $13

Thursday, Mar 21
  1. 8:00pm
    $13

Sunday, Mar 24
  1. 7:00pm
    $13

Thursday, Mar 28
  1. 8:00pm
    $13

Sunday, Mar 31
  1. 7:00pm
    $13

Thursday, Apr 4
  1. 8:00pm
    $13

Sunday, Apr 7
  1. 7:00pm
    $13

Thursday, Apr 11
  1. 8:00pm
    $13

Sunday, Apr 14
  1. 7:00pm
    $13

Thursday, Apr 18
  1. 8:00pm
    $13

Sunday, Apr 21
  1. 7:00pm
    $13

Thursday, Apr 25
  1. 8:00pm
    $13

Sunday, Apr 28
  1. 7:00pm
    $13

Thursday, May 2
  1. 8:00pm
    $13

Sunday, May 5
  1. 7:00pm
    $13

Thursday, May 9
  1. 8:00pm
    $13

Sunday, May 12
  1. 7:00pm
    $13

Sunday, May 19
  1. 7:00pm
    $13

Thursday, May 23
  1. 8:00pm
    $13

Sunday, May 26
  1. 7:00pm
    $13

Thursday, May 30
  1. 8:00pm
    $13

Sunday, Jun 2
  1. 7:00pm
    $13