Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

Hot Seat

Buy Tickets
$8 $16
The iO Theater

Hot Seat

Show Information

It's about to heat up in here! This Reader-Recommended show features some of iO's best players and invites the audience to ask the questions that we're afraid to answer. Get ready for some good old-fashioned truth telling and all the improv that might spin from it.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Friday, Sep 20
  1. 8:00pm
    $8

Friday, Sep 27
  1. 8:00pm
    $8

Friday, Oct 4
  1. 8:00pm
    $8

Friday, Oct 11
  1. 8:00pm
    $8

Friday, Oct 18
  1. 8:00pm
    $8

Friday, Oct 25
  1. 8:00pm
    $8

Friday, Nov 1
  1. 8:00pm
    $8

Friday, Nov 8
  1. 8:00pm
    $8

Friday, Nov 15
  1. 8:00pm
    $8

Friday, Nov 22
  1. 8:00pm
    $8

Friday, Nov 29
  1. 8:00pm
    $8

Friday, Dec 6
  1. 8:00pm
    $8

Friday, Dec 13
  1. 8:00pm
    $8

Friday, Dec 20
  1. 8:00pm
    $8

Friday, Dec 27
  1. 8:00pm
    $8