See What's Available for Half-Price!
Shows

The Infinite Wrench Goes Viral

The Infinite Wrench Goes Viral

Show Information

The Infinite Wrench Goes Viral! 30 Digital Plays in 60 Analog Minutes is an online adaptation of our in-the-flesh, ongoing, ever-changing attempt to perform thirty plays in sixty minutes for a live audience. Today we begin a new chapter of Neo-Futurist experimentation with new forms and new means of participation from you, our audience.

Stay tuned as we explore liveness, risk, honesty and transformation; made from the confines of our homes and delivered straight to yours.

Once a week, you’ll receive the link to a secret website directly to your email inbox.

VIEW ANYTIME HERE

The Neo-Futurists

Take Note

  • Hot Tix is not currently selling half-price tickets for this production. The links below will take you directly to the theatre’s website.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Monday, May 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $3

Tuesday, May 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $3

Wednesday, May 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $3

Thursday, May 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $3

Friday, May 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $3

Saturday, May 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $3

Sunday, May 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $3

Monday, May 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $3

Tuesday, May 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $3

Wednesday, May 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $3

Thursday, May 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $3

Friday, May 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $3

Saturday, May 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $3

Sunday, May 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $3

Monday, May 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $3

Tuesday, May 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $3

Wednesday, May 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $3

Thursday, May 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $3

Friday, May 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $3

Saturday, May 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $3

Sunday, May 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $3

Monday, May 31
  1. 11:59pm
    $3