See What's Available for Half-Price!
Shows

A Christmas Carol in the Dark

Audio Play Buy Tickets
$20 $40
Theatre in the Dark

A Christmas Carol in the Dark

Show Information

A CHRISTMAS CAROL IN THE DARK is perfect for those who love the spookier elements of Scrooge’s ghostly journey through darkness. Audiences are encouraged to create dark, cozy spaces for themselves within their own homes.

Charles Dickens’ immortal holiday classic comes to life with Theatre in the Dark’s signature audio style as listeners follow Ebenezer Scrooge’s infamous Christmas Eve journey from darkness into light. Featuring a script that reveres Dickens’ original text, the ensemble of four play dozens of characters as they breathe fresh life into this traditional holiday theatre offering. Turn off your screen and crank up your speakers as you come with us into the dark…

VIEW ANYTIME

Theatre in the Dark

Take Note

  • Hot Tix is not currently selling half-price tickets for this production. The links below will take you directly to the theatre’s website.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Tuesday, Jan 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Wednesday, Jan 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Thursday, Jan 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Friday, Jan 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Saturday, Jan 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Sunday, Jan 31
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Monday, Feb 1
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Tuesday, Feb 2
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Wednesday, Feb 3
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Thursday, Feb 4
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Friday, Feb 5
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Saturday, Feb 6
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Sunday, Feb 7
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Monday, Feb 8
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Tuesday, Feb 9
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Wednesday, Feb 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Thursday, Feb 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Friday, Feb 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Saturday, Feb 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Sunday, Feb 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Monday, Feb 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Tuesday, Feb 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Wednesday, Feb 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Thursday, Feb 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Friday, Feb 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Saturday, Feb 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Sunday, Feb 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Monday, Feb 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Tuesday, Feb 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Wednesday, Feb 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Thursday, Feb 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Friday, Feb 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Saturday, Feb 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Sunday, Feb 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $20