See What's Available for Half-Price!
Shows

A Christmas Carol in the Dark

Audio Play Buy Tickets
$20 $40
Theatre in the Dark

A Christmas Carol in the Dark

Show Information

A CHRISTMAS CAROL IN THE DARK is perfect for those who love the spookier elements of Scrooge’s ghostly journey through darkness. Audiences are encouraged to create dark, cozy spaces for themselves within their own homes.

Charles Dickens’ immortal holiday classic comes to life with Theatre in the Dark’s signature audio style as listeners follow Ebenezer Scrooge’s infamous Christmas Eve journey from darkness into light. Featuring a script that reveres Dickens’ original text, the ensemble of four play dozens of characters as they breathe fresh life into this traditional holiday theatre offering. Turn off your screen and crank up your speakers as you come with us into the dark…

VIEW ANYTIME

Theatre in the Dark

Take Note

  • Hot Tix is not currently selling half-price tickets for this production. The links below will take you directly to the theatre’s website.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Monday, May 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Tuesday, May 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Wednesday, May 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Thursday, May 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Friday, May 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Saturday, May 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Sunday, May 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Monday, May 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Tuesday, May 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Wednesday, May 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Thursday, May 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Friday, May 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Saturday, May 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Sunday, May 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Monday, May 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Tuesday, May 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Wednesday, May 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Thursday, May 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Friday, May 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Saturday, May 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Sunday, May 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $20

Monday, May 31
  1. 11:59pm
    $20